Golf





Golf

Golf Swing - Golf Club - Golf Basics - Play Golf

Golf Apparel - Golf Accessories - Golf Ball - Golf Pro






Football's Strangest Matches

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

'It's a funny old game'. The world's favourite sport has certainly given us its fair share of strange moments, and this absorbing collection gathers together the best of them, from more than a century of the beautiful game. From Blackburn Rovers' one-man team to Wilfred Minter's seven-goal haul in which he still ended up on the losing side, here are goals and gaffes galore drawn from all levels of the footballing world, whether high-profile internationals or the lowest tiers of domestic football.

The stories in this book are bizarre, fascinating, hilarious, and, most importantly, true. Revised, redesigned and updated for a new generation of football fanatics, this book is the perfect gift for the soccer obsessive in your life.

About the Author

Sports fanatic, journalist and inveterate chronicler of the weird, Andrew Ward is the author of Football's Strangest Matches, Cricket's Strangest Matches, Golf's Strangest Rounds, Bridge's Strangest Games and Horse Racing's Strangest Races.


A Year In Golfing Heaven

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Gleneagles, a place that conjures up Ryder Cup, luxury and golf, well I was fortunate to win a membership at Gleneagles for 16 months, read about how I shared this wonderful experience with family and friends.


Ballpark Mysteries #13

RRP $9.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Batter up! Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this series! Next up is Washington D.C. and the Nationals team!
 
Mike and Kate are about to face their biggest, most important mystery yet! Why? It involves the president of the United States! The president's brother is a catcher on the Nationals baseball team, and someone is stealing his equipment! Can these super-sleuths help the commander in chief catch a criminal?
 
Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with more amazing baseball facts.



Search

Golf Articles

Golf Swing Golf Club Golf Basics Play Golf
Golf Apparel Golf Accessories Golf Ball Golf Pro
Golf Handicap Golf Resort Golf Exercise Golf Cart
Online Golf Golf Accessories Golf Instructions Golf Tips

Golf Books

Golf Swing Golf Club Golf Basics Play Golf
Golf Apparel Golf Accessories Golf Ball Golf Pro
Golf Handicap Golf Resort Golf Exercise Golf Cart
Online Golf Golf Accessories Golf Instructions Golf Tips

Golf